Skip to content ↓
Westminster Special School

Training & Outreach Federation of Westminster Special Schools

Contact Us

Training & Outreach

Kennet Road, London W9 3LG
Tel: 020 7641 5825

Email: training@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

If you require a printable version of the information on this website please contact the Access and Inclusion Centre.

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest information on our service and SEN Training courses

Twitter logo

You can also click here to follow us on twitter.

For general enquiries about the team and training courses please contact Carla:
Email: training@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

To speak to the individual advisory teachers regarding support for individuals or bespoke in-school training please contact the relevant specialist advisory teacher for the area you are interested in:

Outreach & Training Manager 

Alison Stewart a.stewart@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk - 07538 639094

Autism 

Sue Latham - s.latham@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk – 07944 460908

Ziekelle Noakhes - z.noakhes@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk - 07538 639449

Hearing Impairment 

Occupational Therapy 

Sherilyn Sibanda  - s.sibanda@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk - 07944 452 653

Speech Language & Communication Needs 

Carolyn Gelenter – c.gelenter@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk - 07960 727489

Visual Impairment 

Maurice Sparrow - m.sparrow@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk - 07960 727951

Admin / Finance and Events Officer for Training and Outreach 

Carla Pereira - c.pereira@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk - 07471 035925

Back to Top