London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham

SEN Key Worker, Case Worker and Educational Psychologist List for Schools and Colleges

September 2016

Please use this list to identify the name of the SEN Key worker, case worker and Educational Psychologist that is attached to your child's school, nursery or college

If you would like to contact the SEN Service, you can do by calling 020 7361 3311 or emailing sen@rbkc.gov.uk

The manager in the SEN Service who has responsibility for Hammersmith and Fulham is Daryle Mathurin

School Setting	Key Worker	Case Worker	Educational Psychologist
Addison Primary School	Rebecca Maharaj	To be allocated	Monique Davis
All Saints CE Primary School	Rebecca Maharaj	To be allocated	Alison Russell
ARK Bentworth Primary Academy	Angela Enaohwo**	Shirlie Graham	Christina Mowl
ARK Burlington Danes Academy	To be allocated	Ranjna Hirani	Hema Kotecha-Clarke
ARK Conway Primary Academy	Dionysia Lali	To be allocated	Polly Grant
ARK Swift Primary Academy	Angela Enaohwo**	Shirlie Graham	Tom Lloyd
Avonmore Primary School	Rebecca Maharaj	To be allocated	Tom Lloyd
Bayonne Nursery School	Chelsea Hayward	Zaynab Alfadhl	Rebecca Blamire
Brackenbury Primary School	Rebecca Maharaj	To be allocated	Hema Kotecha-Clarke
Cambridge School (Special)	Dionysia Lali	To be allocated	Christina Mowl
Earls Court Free School Primary	Tashuma Lewis**	To be allocated	Gurdip Theara
Flora Gardens Primary School	Omotunde Adebayo	Zaynab Alfadhl	Tom Lloyd
Fulham College Boys' School	Jean Clarke	Ranjna Hirani	Christina Mowl
Fulham Cross Girls' School	Jean Clarke	Ranjna Hirani	Christina Mowl
Fulham Primary School	Sheilah Hippolyte	To be allocated	Erik Dwyer
Greenside Primary School	Chelsea Hayward	Zaynab Alfadhl	Tom Lloyd
Hammersmith Academy	Sheilah Hippolyte	To be allocated	Monique Davis
Holy Cross RC Primary School	11. 7		'
(The Fulham Bilingual)	Sheilah Hippolyte	To be allocated	Erik Dwyer
Hurlingham & Chelsea School	Sheilah Hippolyte	To be allocated	Christina Mowl
Jack Tizard School (Special)	Sheilah Hippolyte	To be allocated	Tom Lloyd
James Lee Nursery School	Michelle Ellis	Ranjna Hirani	Rebecca Blamire
John Betts Primary School	Michelle Ellis	Ranjna Hirani	Polly Grant
Kenmont Primary School	Michelle Ellis	Ranjna Hirani	Polly Grant
Lady Margaret School	Chloe Chapman	Ranjna Hirani	Hema Kotecha-Clarke
Langford Primary School	Michelle Ellis	Ranjna Hirani	Christina Mowl
Larmenier and Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School	Sheilah Hippolyte	To be allocated	Alison Russell
Lena Gardens Primary School			
(Academy)	Sheilah Hippolyte	To be allocated	Tom Lloyd
Melcombe Primary School	Michelle Ellis	Ranjna Hirani	Rebecca Blamire
Miles Coverdale Primary School (and resource base for SLCN)	Enzo Benn***	Ranjna Hirani	Rebecca Blamire (Rachel Soames)
Normand Croft Community School	Omotunde Adebayo	Zaynab Alfadhl	Polly Grant
Old Oak Primary School	Sheilah Hippolyte	To be allocated	Monique Davis
Phoenix High School	Rebecca Maharaj	To be allocated	Tom Lloyd
Queen's Manor Primary School (and	Repecca Manaraj	10 be anocated	TOTT LIOYU
resource base for MLD)	Rebecca Maharaj	To be allocated	Polly Grant
Queensmill School (3-19)	Chelsea Hayward	Zaynab Alfadhl	Erik Dwyer
Queensmill at Fulham Primary	Diane Fenton	Zaynab Alfadhl	Erik Dwyer
Queensmill at Fulham College Boys			
School	Diane Fenton	Zaynab Alfadhl	Erik Dwyer
Queensmill at Fulham Cross Girls School	Diane Fenton	Zaynab Alfadhl	Erik Dwyer
Randolph Beresford Early Years		01:1:0::	
Centre	Angela Enaohwo**	Shirlie Graham	Tom Lloyd
Sacred Heart High School	Rebecca Maharaj	To be allocated	Polly Grant
Sir John Lillie Primary School	Omotunde Adebayo	Zaynab Alfadhl	Polly Grant

St Augustine's Catholic Primary School	Rebecca Maharaj	To be allocated	Christina Mowl
St John's Walham Green CE Primary			
School	Dionysia Lali	To be allocated	Erik Dwyer
St John xxiii Catholic Primary School	Omotunde Adebayo	Zaynab Alfadhl	Tom Lloyd
St Mary's RC Primary School	Chloe Chapman	Ranjna Hirani	Christina Mowl
St Paul's CE Primary School	Dionysia Lali	To be allocated	Felicity Record
•			Rebecca Blamire
St Peter's CE Primary School	Rebecca Maharaj	To be allocated	(Rachel Soames)
St Stephen's CE Primary School	Rebecca Maharaj	To be allocated	Monique Davis
St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic			
Primary School	Michelle Ellis	Ranjna Hirani	Erik Dwyer
			Rebecca Blamire
Sulivan Primary School	Sheilah Hippolyte	To be allocated	(Rachel Soames)
The Fulham Boys School	Alicia Wright	Shirlie Graham	Hema Kotecha-Clarke
The Good Shepherd RC Primary			
School	Jean Clarke	Ranjna Hirani	Hema Kotecha-Clarke
The London Oratory School	Chloe Chapman	Ranjna Hirani	Erik Dwyer
Thomas Academy	Rebecca Maharaj	To be allocated	Erik Dwyer
Vanessa Nursery School	Angela Enaohwo**	Shirlie Graham	Felicity Record
Wendell Park Primary School	Dionysia Lali	To be allocated	Polly Grant
West London Free School Primary/			
Earl's Court Free School Primary	Dionysia Lali	To be allocated	Erik Dwyer
Westside School (Free School)	Doreen Agyei	Shirlie Graham	Hema Kotecha-Clarke
Woodlane High School	Omotunde Adebayo	Zaynab Alfadhl	Felicity Record
Wormholt Park Primary School	Rebecca Maharaj	To be allocated	Polly Grant
College/Sixth Form/			
Primary & Sec PRUs			
Courtyard AP Academy *	To be allocated	Ranjna Hirani	Hema Kotecha-Clarke
Ealing Hammersmith and West			
London College	Doreen Agyei	Shirlie Graham	Not Applicable
Fulham College Boys' School 6th Form			
(and Enterprise Studio)	Jean Clarke	Ranjna Hirani	Christina Mowl
The Bridge AP Academy *	To be allocated	Ranjna Hirani	Alison Russell/Felicity Record
William Morris Sixth Form	To be allocated	Ranjna Hirani	Rebecca Blamire

- * Tri-borough Alternative Provision (TBAP) includes:
 - The Bridge AP Academy
 - The Childerley Centre
 - Courtyard AP Academy
- ** Covering work until permanent Key Worker takes up post
- *** Not yet in post