## PUPILS AND LEARNING COMMITTEE

David Dyer Governor (Committee Co chair)

Noel Gibb **EHT** 

Carole Melson Governor (Committee Co chair)

Aslam Merchant Governor

Helen O'Brien Associate Member Staff Governor
Associate Member Mike Owen Jenny Parker

Ayelet Persey Governor (Committee Vice – chair)

Pam Jones (Associate EHT), Pamela Murphy (H/T QEII). Anna Selwyn (Head of BIS), Claire Shepherd (H/T College Park) have standing invitations to attend.

## FINANCE AND PREMISES COMMITTEE

June Simson Governor - Committee Chair

David Dyer Governor Joy Florence Governor Andrew Garwood-Watkins - Governor

Noel Gibb EHT

Cigdem Kasman - Aslam Merchant -Governor Aslam Merchant Governor Richard Samuel Governor

Pam Jones (Associate EHT), Pamela Murphy (H/T QEII). Anna Selwyn (Head of BIS), Claire Shepherd (H/T College Park) and Arnold Flanagan (Federation Business Manager) have standing invitations to attend.