Skip to content ↓
Westminster Special School

Bi-Borough Inclusion Service Federation of Westminster Special Schools
& Bi-borough Inclusion Service

CONTACT US

Bi-borough Inclusion Service

Kennet Road, London W9 3LG

Mobile: 07783 640661

If you require a printable version of the information on this website please contact the Access and Inclusion Centre.

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

For general enquiries about the team and training courses please contact Luciano Pina at lpina@westminster.gov.uk

To speak to the individual advisory teachers regarding support for individuals or bespoke in-school training please contact the relevant specialist advisory teacher for the area you are interested in:

Head of Bi-borough Inclusion Service
 

Anna Selwyn aselwyn@westminster.gov.uk - 07538 639094

Autism 

Christa Morley (Team Lead) - Christa.Morley@rbkc.gov.uk - 07739 316523

 

Sue Latham - slatham@westminster.gov.uk – 07944 460908

Ziekelle Noakhes - znoakhes@westminster.gov.uk - 07716 860261

Michelle Tan - mtan@westminster.gov.uk - 07538 639449

Jenny Reeve-Williams  - jreeve-williams@westminster.gov.uk - 07960 727488

Hearing Impairment 

Kathryn Gilgallon (Team Lead) - kgilgallon@westminster.gov.uk - 07471 035926

 

Heather McClean - hmcclean@westminster.gov.uk - 07841 444420

Julia Driver - jdriver@westminster.gov.uk - 07471 035925

Occupational Therapy 

Sherylin Sibanda -  ssibanda@westminster.gov.uk - 07849 833056

Siobhan Robinson - srobinson@westminster.gov.uk - 07944 452653

Speech Language & Communication Needs 

Carolyn Gelenter – cgelenter@westminster.gov.uk - 07960 727489

Visual Impairment 

Maurice Sparrow - m.sparrow@westminster.gov.uk - 07960 727951

Service Development Officer
 

Luciano Pina - l.pina@westminster.gov.uk - 07783 640661

Back to Top