Skip to content ↓
Westminster Special School

Governors Federation of Westminster Special Schools
& Bi-borough Inclusion Service

Federation Governors

FWSS Governing Board and Committee Memberships 2022          


Name

Position/s

Contact

Role 

Committee

Term of Office

June Simson

Co-Chair

j.simson@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

Co-Opted Governor

 

February 2022-February 2026

David Dyer

Co-Chair

d.dyer@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

Co-Opted Governor

P&L, P&O & Contracts Panel 

February 2022-February 2026

Carol Melson

 

Co-Vice Chair of P&L

c.melson@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

Co-Opted Governor

 

June 2019 - June 2023

Aslam Merchant 

 

LA Governor

a.merchant@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

LA Governor

P&L, P&O, Contracts Panel, Pay Panel 

June 2021- June 2025 

Joy Florence 

 

 

j.florence@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

Parent Governor

P&L, Contract Panel 

January 2022 - January 2026

James J Paterson

 

 

j.paterson@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

Co-Opted Governor

P&O, Pay Panel 

March 2020 - March 2024

Cigdem Kasman 

 

 

c.kasman@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

Co-Opted Governor

P&O

May 2020 - May 2024

Helen O'Brien 

Co-Vice Chair of P&L

h.obrien@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

Co-Opted Governor

P&L

November 2020 - November 2024

Zsuzanna Varga

 

 

z.varga@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

Associate Member 

P&L

March 2021 - March 2025

Aaron Sumner

 

a.sumner@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

Associate Member 

P&L

September 2021 - September 2025 

Richard Samuel 

 

 

r.samuel@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

Parent Governor 

P&O,

January 2022- January 2026

Non Governor Members

Claire Shepherd

Head teacher College Park

c.shepherd@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

N/A

P&L, P&O, Contracts Panel 

N/A

Pamela Murphy 

Head teacher QEII

p.murphy01@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

N/A

P&L, P&O, Contracts Panel 

N/A

Anna Selwyn 

Head of Bi-Borough Inclusion Service 

a.selwyn@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

N/A

P&L, P&O

N/A

Shastha Bibi

Federation Business Manager 

s.bibi@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

N/A

P&L, P&O, Contracts Panel 

 N/A
Back to Top