Skip to content ↓
Westminster Special School

Bi-Borough Inclusion Service Federation of Westminster Special Schools
& Bi-borough Inclusion Service

SEN Occupational Therapy

Deirdre Murphy

OT Team Leader

Deirdre.Murphy@rbkc.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Gwendoline Janot

OT

Gwendoline.Janot@rbkc.gov.uk

 

 

 

Skye Sergeant

OT

Skye.Sergeant@rbkc.gov.uk

 

 

 

Shauna Hunt

OT

Shauna.Hunt@rbkc.gov.uk

Sherilyn Sibanda

OT

ssibanda@westminster.gov.uk

 

 

 

Catarina Pinto

OT

Catarina.Pinto@rbkc.gov.uk

 

 

 

Ellie Lawley

OT

Ellie.Lawley@rbkc.gov.uk

                                                                                                                                

Back to Top